Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Gonzalez

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gonzalez
"This was my first time enrolling in any type of insurance and Vinni made it very quick and easy. I would recommend services from him to anyone!"

Christopher Wagner

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wagner
"Wonderful staff."

Steven Suelzer

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Suelzer
"Vinni was excellent. Very attentive and quick with his response. He made the experience easy and enjoyable!"

Sam LaValle

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam LaValle
"Was being over charged from my previous insurance. Vinni set me up with everything I needed quick and easy and at an affordable price. Thank you State Farm team"

Patricia Roberts

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Roberts
"My experience with my transfer from Nevada went smoothly. My new agent Vinni was very knowledgeable and helpful."

Randi Goodman

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Goodman
"Very polite and straight forward"

Amber Smith

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Smith
"I have been with Gary Younce office for many years and have been extremely happy. Carla and Nicole have alway gone above and beyond to help us and are very friendly and professional. I recommend anyone looking for insurance to look into this office."

Dale Swift

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Swift
"Switching insurance companies is something you never look forward too, but Vinni Barone made it very easy! He has answered any question I’ve had and I’m very happy I made the decision to switch to State Farm insurance!"

Brady Lindblom

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Lindblom
"The customer service has always been great. Today I had a last minute vehicle purchase and Vinni was great. He was able to help me get it insured before my title transfer appointment later the same day."

Debora Larr

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Larr
"Vinni is always helpful and quick to respond. He made our transition to State Farm very easy and is always available when we need him. We highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Strawberry Blum

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Strawberry Blum
"We've been with these guys since my husband got his drivers license when he was 16. Their genuine hospitality and quickness to get things done is one of the many reasons we stick with them."

Gretchen Baker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Baker
"I have always been totally happy with my experiences at state farm. Nicole has been amazing always answering my questions and getting back with me very promptly. She's rocks!!!!"

Brianna Yoder

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Yoder
"Vinni was helpful and informative, taking time to answer my question about different rates and quotes. State Farm was cheaper than any other insurance companies I had found. Thanks, Vinni!"

Blown Eardrums

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blown Eardrums
"It's not easy transferring auto and home insurance from one state to another but Vinnie was instrumental in making this happen and making any corrections that came to be. Thank you Vinnie and State Farm in assuring us the best rates and coverage in our move to Branch County!"

Chase Kreucher

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Kreucher
"Go see Vinni !! Literally reduced my monthly Insurance expenses in half ! Working in the sales community I would recommend to any new time buyers !"

Trent Morris

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Morris
"Customer service is second to none, really made the entire process of home and auto insurance simple and easy as we make our transition to another state. Thanks again Vinni Barone for everything!!"

luke larr

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by luke larr
"Definitely recommend working with Vinni, he made the whole process very easy and got me a great deal on my car insurance."

Sharon Haynes

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Haynes
"Great Customer Service and Communication. Vinny is accommodating in every way and is extremely patient. State Farm could stand to improve on their communication with their agents. That is my only concern so far with the new policies."

Jamie Lepper

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lepper
"Overall experience was on point. Very friendly, organized, able to answer all questions and concerns in a very timely manner. Wonderful atmosphere"

DBrad

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DBrad
"Overall great experience! great people!!"

A Z

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"This branch of agents and staff are always so helpful. I ask a million questions rather often and they always humor me and are quick to respond. Best experience with State Farm has been because of this office and I would recommend them to anyone in the area."

Carolee Knerr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolee Knerr
"They are awesome work with and very helpful and understanding!!! Nicole is the best hope you all get talk to her!!! Everyone there is great as well!!"

Evan Swift

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Swift
"10/10 Would recommend working with Vinni. He will break down everything for you in a timely manor and does not beat around the bush. Simple and to the point making it a very consumer friendly experience for any first time home/auto buyers!"

Morgan Targgart

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Targgart
"Vinni has been exceptional to work with! Not only did he find us great coverage, but he also always responds quickly to any of our questions or concerns. Great customer service!"

Nick Aker

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Aker
"Vinni was great and he beat the competitors pricing by almost half!"