Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Younce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Younce

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Strawberry Blum

Strawberry Blum

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with these guys since my husband got his drivers license when he was 16. Their genuine hospitality and quickness to get things done is one of the many reasons we stick with them."
Profile photo of Gretchen Baker

Gretchen Baker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been totally happy with my experiences at state farm. Nicole has been amazing always answering my questions and getting back with me very promptly. She's rocks!!!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Yoder

Brianna Yoder

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinni was helpful and informative, taking time to answer my question about different rates and quotes. State Farm was cheaper than any other insurance companies I had found. Thanks, Vinni!"
Profile photo of Blown Eardrums

Blown Eardrums

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's not easy transferring auto and home insurance from one state to another but Vinnie was instrumental in making this happen and making any corrections that came to be. Thank you Vinnie and State Farm in assuring us the best rates and coverage in our move to Branch County!"
Profile photo of Chase Kreucher

Chase Kreucher

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Vinni !! Literally reduced my monthly Insurance expenses in half ! Working in the sales community I would recommend to any new time buyers !"
Profile photo of Trent Morris

Trent Morris

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is second to none, really made the entire process of home and auto insurance simple and easy as we make our transition to another state. Thanks again Vinni Barone for everything!!"
Profile photo of luke larr

luke larr

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend working with Vinni, he made the whole process very easy and got me a great deal on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Sharon Haynes

Sharon Haynes

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and Communication. Vinny is accommodating in every way and is extremely patient. State Farm could stand to improve on their communication with their agents. That is my only concern so far with the new policies."
Profile photo of Jamie Lepper

Jamie Lepper

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall experience was on point. Very friendly, organized, able to answer all questions and concerns in a very timely manner. Wonderful atmosphere"
Profile photo of DBrad

DBrad

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience! great people!!"
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch of agents and staff are always so helpful. I ask a million questions rather often and they always humor me and are quick to respond. Best experience with State Farm has been because of this office and I would recommend them to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Carolee Knerr

Carolee Knerr

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome work with and very helpful and understanding!!! Nicole is the best hope you all get talk to her!!! Everyone there is great as well!!"
Profile photo of Evan Swift

Evan Swift

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 Would recommend working with Vinni. He will break down everything for you in a timely manor and does not beat around the bush. Simple and to the point making it a very consumer friendly experience for any first time home/auto buyers!"
Profile photo of Morgan Targgart

Morgan Targgart

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinni has been exceptional to work with! Not only did he find us great coverage, but he also always responds quickly to any of our questions or concerns. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nick Aker

Nick Aker

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinni was great and he beat the competitors pricing by almost half!"
Profile photo of Cindi Kneff

Cindi Kneff

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated from Oklahoma to Michigan and have dealt with Vinni during the process of transferring auto and home insurance. He's been extremely helpful and timely and quite patient with all of my questions and needs. I recommend State Farm and the Gary Younce agency and especially Vincent Barone for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grace Roberts

Grace Roberts

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff that is always very helpful and great to work with! Vinny is amazing and goes above & beyond for his clients. 100% recommend getting insurance through this company."
Profile photo of Sam DeMeester

Sam DeMeester

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and expert advice"
Profile photo of Adam Crabtree

Adam Crabtree

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance company ive ever dealt with. Local branch is awesome company as a whole sucks. Dealing with claims is worse than pullong teeth. Only concerned with taking your money and making you jump through hoops."
Profile photo of Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency carries great insurance products already, but they are amazing to work with and deliver quick responses and turnaround times. I enjoy dealing with them each time a mutual customer comes up. They are a good reminder that hometown customer service means the most."
Profile photo of C Somer

C Somer

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"What great people!! No matter what is going on or how busy they are, they are always willing to take the time to answer questions and help. No better place or people!! Thank you Karla, Vinnie and everyone else in the office!! You guys are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Cathy W

Cathy W

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm for over 40 years. I have always been very satisfied with my experiences. Karla is amazing and Nicole is a great addition to the team."
Profile photo of Hailey Himebaugh

Hailey Himebaugh

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and have always had a great experience with Karla. Nicole recently joined the team and made things really easy when I had changes to make. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fair

Jennifer Fair

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vincent was all that you could ever expect from a insurance agent. We had a very limited amount of time to get insurance quote and to get coverage and he was so helpful knowledgeable and quick. All the way up to 5:00 pm and was willing to stay extra overall on his Friday to make sure we left happy and totally covered. Very satisfied with his whole sales and service. Thanks a million Vincent!! We definetly will be with State Farm for a long time to come."
Profile photo of Stephanie Peterson

Stephanie Peterson

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and have been more than happy with our experience. Nicole has been so knowledgeable with all of our questions and very responsive whenever we have needed anything. We couldn’t ask for better service!"